Board of Directors

ANTIGUA & BARBUDA
Ambassador Colin Murdoch (Chairman)
Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Finance & Economy
(Trade, Industry & Economy)
Hadeed Building, P.O. Box 1550
St. John’s
Tel:  (268) 462-4951 or (268) 462-1532

Fax:(268) 462-1625
E-mail:  murdochcolin@hotmail.com

 

THE BAHAMAS
Ms Donnalee Bowe
Assistant General Manager
Bahamas Agricultural and Industrial Corporation
Levy Building
East Bay Street
P O Box N-4543
Nassau
Tel:·(242) 322-3740/325-2288
Fax:·(242) 322-2130
E-mail: donnaleebowe@baic.gov.bs
donnalee.bowe@yahoo.com

 

BARBADOS
Mr Bentley Gibbs
Permanent Secretary

Foreign Trade Division
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
#1 Culloden Road
St. Michael
Tel:·(246)·431-2275/431-2200
Fax:·(246) 228-7840
E-mail:b gibbs@foreign.gov.bb

 

BELIZE
Mr. Nick Ruiz
Executive Chairman
Belize Trade and Investment Development Service (BELTRAIDE)
14 Orchid Garden Street
Belmopan City
Tel: (501)-822-3737
Fax: (501) 822-0595
E-mail: nick.ruiz@belizeinvest.org.bz
www.belizeinvest.org.bz

 

COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA
Mr. Gregoire Thomas
General Manager
Dominica Export Import Agency (DEXIA)
P.O. Box 173
Roseau
Tel:· (767)·448-2780
(767)·448-3494
Fax:·(767) 448-6308
E-mail:·· dexia@cwdom.dm

 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Mr. Juan Guiliani
Executive Director
JGC & Associates
Calle Nicolas de Bari #8
La Esperilla
Santo Domingo
Tel:·(809) 732-2790/91
Fax:·(809) 732-2792
E-mail:· guilianic@mediosdelcaribe.com

 

GRENADA
Ms. Sally Anne Bagwhan-Logie
Acting Permanent Secretary
Ministry of the Environment, Foreign Trade and  Export Development
Financial Complex
The Carenage
St. George’s
Tel:(473) 440-2101/2214
Fax: (473) 440-0775
=E-mail: tradegrenada@gmail.com

 

GUYANA
Mr. Dhaneshwar Deonarine
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Tourism, Industry & Commerce
229 South Road
Lacytown
Georgetown
Tel:(592) 225-4176
Fax: (592) 225-9898
=E-mail: deomcys@gmail.com

 

HAITI
Mr. Allen Henry
Technical Advisor to the NAO
Bureau de l’Ordonnateur National du FED
4, Rue Morelly – Christ-Roi
Port-au-Prince
Tel:·(509) 245-3748/244-0270/244-0273
Fax:·(509) 245-9907/ 245-9908
E-mail:·· sabinusahenry@yahoo.fr


JAMAICA
Ms Delaine Morgan
Executive Director Trade and Business Development
JAMPRO
18 Trafalgar Road
Kingston 10
Tel:·(876) 978-7755/(876) 978-3337
Fax:·(876) 946-0090
E-mail:··dmorgan@jamprocorp.com


ST. KITTS AND NEVIS
Mr Charleton Edwards
Permanent Secretary
Chief Ministry of International Trade, Industry, Commerce and Consumer Affairs
Bladen Commercial Development
Basseterre
Tel: (869) 467-1097
Fax:(869) 465-1778
E-mail: charleton.edwards@gmail.com

 

SAINT LUCIA
Mr. Titus Preville
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Commerce, Business Development and Consumer Affairs
4th Floor, Ives Heraldine Rock Building
Waterfront
Castries
Tel:·(758) 468-4202/4203 or 452-2672
Fax:·(758) 453-7347
E-mail:··tpreville@gosl.gov.lc


SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
Mr. Nathaniel Williams
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Commerce and Trade
Kingstown
Tel:·(784)·456-2060/457-1813
Fax:·(784) 456-2610
E-mail:·· nwilliams@gov.vc
office.foreignaffairs@mail.gov.vc

 

SURINAME
Mr. Dirk Ch. Heave
Deputy Director
Entrepreneurship and Consumer Affairs
Ministry of Trade & Industry
Nieuwe Haven
Paramaribo
Tel: (597) 402-080 Ext 1083
Fax: (597) 403-018
E-mail:· dirk.heave@minhi.gov.sr

 

Mr. Rahid Doekhie
Chairman
Manufacturers’ Association Suriname
Aboenawrokostraat 55
Paramaribo
Tel: (597) 458-666
Fax: (597) 458-587
Email: rahid@doekhie.net


TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Mrs. Natasha Mustapha-Scott (Deputy Chairperson)
Chief Executive Officer
Trinidad and Tobago Manufacturers’ Association (TTMA)
# 42, 10th Avenue
Barataria
Port of Spain
Tel: (868) 674 – 8293/675-8862/8907-8 (TTMA)
Fax: (868) 675 – 9000 (TTMA)
E-mail: gm@ttma.com / info@ttma.com

Observers

Ambassador Mikael Barfod
Head of Delegation
European Union Delegation to Barbados and the Eastern Caribbean
Palm Beach Corporate Centre
Hastings
CHRIST CHURCH BB 15156
Tel:       (246) 434-8501
Fax:      (246) 427-8687
E-mail: Mikael.Barfod@eeas.europa.eu

Dr. Edwin Carrington
The Secretary General
CARICOM Secretariat
P.O. Box 10827
Turkeyen
Greater Georgetown
GUYANA
Tel:·(592) 222-0001-75
Fax:·(592) 222-0171
E-mail: osg1@caricom.org

 

Mr. Willys Ramirez Diaz
Assistant Secretary General
CARIFORUM Directorate
CARICOM Secretariat
Turkeyen
Greater Georgetown
GUYANA
Tel: (592) 222-0070
Fax: (592) 222-0172
E-mail: wramirez@caricom.org

 

Mr. Vincent Philbert
Head of Unit
OECS Export Development Unit
Financial Centre
Kennedy Avenue
Roseau
COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA
Tel:·(767) 448-2240/5503
Fax:·(767) 448-5554
E-mail:·· vphilbert@oecs.org / vincentphilbert@hotmail.com

 

Ms Carol Ayoung
Chief Executive Officer
Caribbean Association of Industry and Commerce
27A Saddle Road
Maraval
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Tel:·(868) 628-9859/622-6761
Fax:·(868) 622-7810
E-mail: carolayoung@tstt.net.tt

 

Mrs Juanita Thorington-Powlett
Permanent Secretary, Investment
Ministry of Finance, Investment, Telecommunications & Energy
3rd Floor East, Warrens Office Complex
Warrens
St. Michael
BARBADOS
Tel: (246) 310-6410

Fax: (246) 425-1106
E-mail: ps powlett@gob.bb

 

H.E Mr. Pedro Garcia Roque
Ambassador of Cuba
Embassy of the Republic of Cuba
Palm View
Erdiston Drive
St Michael
BARBADOS
Tel:·(246) 435-2769
Fax:·(246) 435-2534
E-mail: embajadadecuba@sunbeach.net

Mr. Cuthbert Knights
Director of Trade
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Commerce and Trade
Kingstown
Tel:·(784) 456-2060/457-1813
Tel:·(784) 456-2610
E-mail:·· cuthbert.knights@gov.vc
office.foreignaffairs@mail.gov.vc

 

Leave a reply

 

Your email address will not be published.